TLM - SPORTS

( Formerly Brian Mac Sports & Sharp Plays )

www. TLM CLUB .com

Professional  Handicappers for Serious Gamblers-

201-818-3028

thelovelymichele@aol.com


FREE CONSENSUS

 Weekend Updates  972-460-4000 Football Season

Club Line answered daily 201-818-3028

Mon Sept 21

Club Kid: Under Raiders; Mariners

Philly Guy: Raiders; Phillies; Astros

Champagne  &  Dime Man passing


Sun Sept 20

Dime Man: Top- Cardinals; Reg- Under Steelers; Under Bears

Club Kid: Panthers; Falcons & Under; Broncos; Over Jets; Bears; Jags

Champagne Top- Texans; Reg- Packers; Titans; Over Boys; Over Seahawks

Philly Guy: Jets; Giants; Eagles; Lions; Over Pats; Over 9ers. MLB Astros; Cards; Phillies


Sat Sept 19

Philly Guy: Louisville; Oklahoma St; Under Notre Dame

Champagne: Reg- Clemson; Navy; Over Pittsburgh; Lou Monroe

Dime Man: Big- Mid Tenn; Reg- Cincy; Louisville; Western Kentucky

Club Kid: UL Laf; Duke; Navy; Over Liberty; Under Notre Dame; Over GA Tech; Mid Ten; Louisville*SP pg

MLB Philly Guy: Phillies; Astros; Padres


Fri Sept 18

Champagne passing

Dime Man: Nuggets & Over

Philly Guy: Cubs; Yankees; Astros

Club Kid: Brewers; Twins; Indians; Dodgers; Nats game 2; Lakers. Campbell & Over


Thurs Sept 17

Philly Guy: Browns

Club Kid: Browns & Over *

Champagne & Dime Man Passing

*SP page


wed sept 16

club kid: angels, mets, giants


Tues Sept 15

Philly Guy: Astros; Padres

Club Kid: Reds; Red Sox; Over Clippers


Mon Sept 14

Philly Guy: Steelers; Broncos

Club Kid: Under Steelers; Titans; Pirates


Sun Sept 13

SharpPlayers

Philly Guy: Bengals; Skins; Lions

Champagne Top Play: Bills; Over Saints; Reg- Vikings; Over 9ers

Club Kid Browns; Panthers; Skins; Jets; Bengals; Under Dolphins; Under Lions

Dime Man Top Play: Panthers. Reg Plays: Under Pats; Ravens; Lions; Jags; 9ers; Rams & Over



Sat Sept 12

Philly Guy: Notre Dame; Iowa St; North Carolina; Under FLA St

Dime Man: Top Play- Coastal Carolina. Regular Plays: Over Lou Laf; GA Tech
Champagne: Regular Plays- Arkansas St; Southern Alabama; Over Western Kentucky

Club Kid: UNC; Ark St; App St; GA Tech; Tulane; Louisville


MLB

Philly Guy: Mets; Yankees RL

Club Kid: Brewers; Mets; DBacks; Rockies


Fri September 11

Club Kid: Royals; Celtics

Philly Guy: Phillies- both games; Cubs; Rockies


Thurs Sept 10

Club Kid: Over UAB; Phillies; Cubs. Under NFL

Philly Guy: Texans; Reds; Phillies; Padres


Wed Sept 9

Philly Guy: Mets

Club Kid: Over Celtics; Pirates +1.5; Braves; Rockies


Tues Sept 8

Philly Guy: Phillies; Wht Sox; Mets; Indians; Cubs

Club Kid: Astros game 1; Red Sox +1.5 game 1; Rays; Brewers; Angels


Mon Sept 7

Dime Man: Reg Navy

Champagne: Reg Under Navy

Club Kid: Cubs; Mariners. He's favoring BYU

Philly Guy: Reds; Phillies; Twins; Cubs; Navy


Sun Sept 6

Philly Guy: Reds; Phillies; Twins; Yankees

Club Kid: Reds; Twins; Under Cubs; Under Red Sox


Sat Sept 5

Club Kid: Mid Tenn St & Under; Under Tex St; Padres. Red Sox; Yankees; Under Rays; Under Braves

Club kid may have more FB coming later....

Philly Guy: Reds; Yankees RL; Cards; Jays; FB Memphis.  KY Derby Horses #7 across board


Fri Sept 4

Philly Guy: Reds Both games; Philies; Dodgers RL; Bl Jays w/Stipling

Club Kid: Over Brewers; Over Phillies; Indians & Over; Under Astros; Mariners; Giants; Under Red Sox game 2


Thurs Sept 3

Philly Guy: Astros RL; Blue Jays; Cubs; Phillies

Club Kid: Early Phillies; Mets. Royals & Over; Under Padres; Over S.Miss


Wed Sept 2

Philly Guy: Mets; Blue Jays; Brewers; Yankees; Cubs

Club Kid: Over Bucks; Padres; Red Sox; Pirates; Phillies; Marlins


Tues Sept 1

Philly Guy: Phillies; Braves; Brewers; Astros RL

Club Kid: Orioles; Red Sox; Yankees; Phillies; Dodgers & Under


~



office: 201-818-3028

Comp line:972-460-4000

 

thelovelymichele@aol.com