TLM - SPORTS

( Formerly Brian Mac Sports & Sharp Plays )

www. TLM CLUB .com

Professional  Handicappers for Serious Gamblers-

Early Bird Turkey Special

Send $295 Paypal to:thelovelymichele@aol.com

and include your Email Address



201-818-3028

thelovelymichele@aol.com


FREE CONSENSUS

 Weekend Updates 972-460-4000

Club Line answered daily 201-818-3028

 Killer Sources free thru Bowls!

Please call the free on tape line or the office if you do not see free consensus- thank you!

Thurs Dec 12

Joey Dimes: Ravens


Wed Dec 11

Champagne: Arkansas St; Cal Fullerton

Joey Dimes: Yale; Boise St; Michigan; Fresno St

How about that for Killer Sources yesterday!


Tues Dec 10

Joey Dimes: Bost Col; St Johns

Champagne: Penn State; Butler


Mon Dec 9

Joey Dimes: Under Eagles


Sun Dec 8

Augie J: 49ers; Chiefs

Philly Guy: Rams; Raid; Bronco; Card; Over Bucs

Dime Man Packers; Ravens

Champagne: TP- 49ers. Reg- Bengals.


Sat Dec 7

Augie J: Pass

Joey Dimes: App St; LSU

Champagne: Top Cincy. Reg- Baylor; Boise and Over

Philly Guy: Cincy; Oklahoma & Over; Over Clemson; Over Boise

Fri Dec 6

Philly Guy: Oregon FB
Champagne: Rhode Island; Bryant
Joey Dimes: Utah in Football; Duke; TCU hoops


Thurs Dec 5

Augie J: Pass

Philly Guy: Boys

 Champagne: Mississippi St

Dime Man: Under Boys; Hampton; Under St Mary


Wed Dec 4

Augie J: Boise St; UConn


Tues Dec 3

Augie J: LOY CHI; Mich

Dime Man: Ark; LSU; Und Syracuse

Champagne: TP- St Joe's



Mon Dec 2

Dime Man: Elon; Tex Arl; Minnesota U

Augie J: Vikings

Philly Guy: Seahawks

Champagne: Under Vikings


Sun Dec 1

Dime Man: Steelers; Pats

Augie J: Panthers; Titans; Chargers (Texans- was deleted by website)

Champagne: TP- Colts Reg- Under Packers; Under Chiefs

Philly Guy: Bengals; Panthers; 49ers; Raiders; Colts; Over Pats

Dime Man Hoops Regular Play Villanova


Sat Nov 30

Augie J: Auburn; Wisc

Philly Guy: TX A&M; OK St & Over; Mich; Army; Over Baylor

Champagne: TP- ILL; Ore St; Reg- Old Dom; Fla Atl; Arizona St

Dime Man: TP- W.KY; OK St; Reg- Temple; Coast Carolina; Clem; Utah; San Jose St; Mia Fla



Fri Nov 29

Dime Man Buffalo; Tex Tech (hoops DePaul; Over FLA)

Champagne: VA Tech; C.Mich (hoops Purdue; Under St Mary)

Augie J: Kent St; Over Toledo; Over Nebraska

Philly Guy: Cincy; VA; Wash St; Over Tex; Under Iowa


~

Rainman 5* VA Tech 3- Boise St


Thursday November 28

Augie J: Bills; Miss; Charleston

Dime Man: Lions; Boys; Temple NC

Champagne TP- Mississippi; Reg- Saints

Philly Guy: Cowboys; Over Saints / Falcons

~

Rainman 3- Saints. Reg- Boys; Miss St


Wed Nov 27

Dime Man: Rhode Island; Penn St; Wichita St


Tues Nov 26

Killer Sources are passing tonight


Mon Nov 25

Philly Guy: Rams

Dime Man Top Play Ravens

Augie J: Ravens; Hoops- Arkansas; Murray St


Sun Nov 24

Dime Man: Giants; Bucs; Boys

Champagne: Jets; Panthers; Jags; Seahawks

Augie J: Jags; Boys; Broncos (hoop FLA; Conn)

Philly Guy: Eagles; Jets; Packers; Panthers


Sat Nov 23

Augie J: Hawaii; Wisc; ILL

Philly Guy: Tex A&M; Tenn; Penn St; Tex

Dime Man: TP- Utah; OH St; Reg- Ball; Mich; Wake; Ore; Ore St; Tex; LSU

Champagne: TP- App St. Reg- Minnesota; Nev; S.Miss; VA Tech; UAB; Tenn; San Diego St

~


Fri Nov 22

Augie J: Colorado St

Champagne: OK St; Rhode Island; Duke

Dime Man TP- Maryland; Reg- Colorado St (FB); Ark; Temple; Nev; Duquesne; OV Xavier; Und Baylor


Thurs Nov 21

Philly Guy: Texans; G Town

Augie J: Over Texans; Minnesota

Dime Man: TP- GA Tech; Wash St; Reg- Texas; Minnesota; Stanford

Champagne: Towson; Notre Dame; New Mexico; Connecticut; California


Wed Nov 20

Augie J: GA Tech; Sienna Col

Dime Man: FLA St; Boston Col

Champagne: Yale; UNLV; Under St Mary


Tues Nov 19

Augie J: Eastern Michigan

Philly Guy: N. ILL

Dime Man: Cleve St; LSU; St Fran PA; Under Va

Champagne: George Mason; Samford; Furman; Tex- Arl


Mon Nov 18

Augie J: Chargers

Champagne: SMU; UCLA

Dime Man: Chiefs; Missouri

Philly Guy: Chargers; West Virginia

Philly Guy sent me San Diego for MNF and West Virginia in NCAA Hoops. I think he means Chargers.



Sun Nov 17

Augie J: Texans; Bears; Under Falcons

Philly Guy: Skins; Broncos; Eagles; Bengals; Texans

Dime Man: TP- Over Ravens; Reg- Cowboys; Skins; Rams

Champagne: TP- Panthers; Reg- Dolphins; 49ers; Vikings; Pats


Sat Nov 16

Augie J: Iowa; Auburn; Ball St; Over UCLA

Philly Guy: Wisconsin; Baylor; Tulane; Over TX A&M

Dime Man: TP- Baylor. Reg- Kan St; Oh St; NWern; Troy; Auburn; UL Laf; UNLV; S.Miss; Wisc; Iowa

Champagne: TP- Wyoming; Missouri. Reg- C.Mich; Boise; Ore St; Kentucky & Under; Miss; Under Bama

~


Fri Nov 15

Football

Augie J: Fresno State


Thurs Nov 14

Hoops

Dime Man: Idaho

Champagne: Under St Mary's

Football

Augie J: NC

Philly Guy: Kent State

Dime Man: Browns


office: 201-818-3028

Comp line:972-460-4000

 

thelovelymichele@aol.com