TLM - SPORTS

( Formerly Brian Mac Sports & Sharp Plays )

www. TLM CLUB .com

Professional  Handicappers for Serious Gamblers-


201-818-3028

thelovelymichele@aol.com


FREE CONSENSUS

 Weekend Updates  972-460-4000 Football Season


Club Line answered daily 201-818-3028 or send me an email

Pre Season Specials $195/ month + 2 free weeks

Join through Super Bowl and you can start today.

Fri Sept 24

Philly Guy: Virginia; Phillies RL; Reds RL; Brewers


Wed Sept 22

Philly Guy: Phillies RL; Astros RL


Mon Sept 20

Philly Guy: Packers; Phillies RL


Sun Sept 19

Philly Guy: Colts; Vikings; Jets

Northcoast 3.5 Over Vikings; 3 Pats; Titans

Marc Lawrence 5 Ravens; 3 Colts; Viks

Dr Bob Over Saints; Eagles; Over Rams 1st half; Seahawks

Larry Ness 10 Dolphins

H&H 3D Steelers; Chargers $L; Chiefs; 2D Panthers; Pats; Eagles

Al Demarco Cards

Kelso Bills; Boys; Chiefs

Harry Bondi 4 Browns; 3 Bears; Viks

Trace Adams Chargers

Steve Budin Rams

Scott Delaney Broncos

Chris Jordan Browns


Sat Sept 18

Philly Guy: Mich St; FLA St; Wash

NorthCoast 5 GOM Boise St; 4 USC; Bost Col; Over Buff;

3 Akron; Ala; GA St; Penn St; Stan; Bowl Gr; Under Cincy; Under VA Tech;

Wayne Root Pin FLA; Vandy; Indy; Duke; Nev

King Creole 2 Over Bama; Over OK; Over Miss St

Doc Sports 7 Purdue; 4 Marshall; 3 Coast Carol; Nev

Dave Cokin 5 Marshall;

Dave Essler 3 S Miss

Indian Cowboy 3 Vandy

Marc Law FLA

 Scott Spreitzer 7 Marshall; 4 AZ St; 3 Under UConn; Tex A&M; Penn St

Teddy Covers 5 W Mich; 4 Marshall; 3 Boise St; Minny

Wunderdog Bost Col

Greg Shaker 2 Liberty; Tex A&M

Big AL Indy

Chris Jordan Over Fresno

Trace Adams Mid Tenn

Nelly 7 VA; Ole Miss; 5 Mia FLA;


Fri Sept 17

Philly Guy: Louisville; Astros RL; Yankees RL


Thurs Sept 16

Philly Guy: Phillies; Rays RL


Wed Sept 15

Philly Guy: Reds; Phillies RL; Astros RL


Sun Sept 12

Philly Guy: Eagles; Giants; Browns

Marc Lawrenc Rams

Big Al Jags; Falcons; Pats; Broncos

Dave Cokin Browns

Harry Bondi 5 Pats; 3 Cards; Skins

H&H 3 Steelers; Panthers; 2 Lions; Skins ML; 1 Viks ML; Jags ML

 Northcoast 3.5 Panthers; 3 Broncos; Under Rams

Wayne Root Pin- Cards; Saints; Colts; Chargers; Giants; Rams

Doc Sports 4 Pats; 3 Seahawks; 2 Bills; Broncos

Indian Cowboy 7 Cards; 5 Browns; 3 Steelers; Saints



Sat Sept 11

Philly Guy: Nebraska; Washington; Wyoming

Marc Law Wash

Indian Cowboy 3 Pitt; Iowa St; Wash

King Creole 3 Under Tulsa

Harry Bondi 4 Liberty; 3 Colo; Iowa St; Utah

Gavazzi 5 SC; 4 Liberty; KY

Stephen Nover GOY NC St

Al Demarco NC St

Bob Balfe Iowa St; Pitt; Over ORE; Over Pitt

Goodfella 2 Over ORE

Doc Sports 7 No St; 5 KY; 3 TCU; Pitt

Dave Essler Under Mich

Dave Cokin SC; Wisc

Chris Jordan Under BYU

H&H 3d Notre Dame 2d Over OH St; Under Pitt


Fri Sept 10

Philly Guy: Boise St; Phillies; Mets


Wed Sept 8

Philly Guy: Phillies; Mets


Sun Sept 5

Philly Guy: Notre Dame; Phillies; Yankees; BL Jays RL


Sat Sept 4

Philly Guy: Texas; UCLA; Mets 1st game; Phillies; Reds RL

Marc Lawr Mia Fla

Dr Bob UCLA

Paul Leiner 2k Over Clem

ATS Covers: Clem; BYU

Dave Cokin: UTSA; BYU; Marshall

Al Demarco: OK

Chris Jordan: Under ORE

Trace Adams: Laffy

Sean Michaels: Clem

Scott Delaney: San Jose St

Northcoast: 4 LSU; W.VA Under Bama; 3 Louisianna; S.Miss; Under Navy; Over Kent St

Wunderdog Navy

Jason Sharp: 5 UTSA; 3 KA St; C Mich

Doc Sports: 7 Nev; 4 Over TX, Wisc; 3 Navy

 Indian Cowboy: 7 Iowa; 3 Clem

 Teddy Covers: 3 Mich St

Scott Spreitzer: 7 BYU; 3 Marshall; KY St

Vernon Croy: 5 Mia Fla

H&H 3 OK; 1 Over Wisc; Under Stan



Fri Sept 3

Philly Guy: NWern; Phillies; DRays RL


Thurs Sept 2

Philly Guy: Tenn; App St; Mets


Sun Aug 29

Philly Guy: Phillies RL; Mets; Astros RL; DRays RL


Sat Aug 28

Philly Guy: Neb; UCLA; Phillies RL; A's; Jays


Wed Aug 25

Philly Guy: Phillies; Mets; Indians


Sun Aug 22

Philly Guy: Phillies; Red Sox RL; Indians; Reds


Tues Aug 24

Philly Guy: DBacks; Rockies; Phillies; Astros RL


Sun Aug 15

Philly Guy: Phillies; Red Sox RL; Brewers RL


Sat Aug 14

Philly Guy: Astros; Brewers RL; Phillies RL


Wed Aug 11

Philly Guy: Mets on RL; Cards


Tues Aug 10

Philly Guy: Indians; Mets RL; Over Brewers


Sat Aug 7

Philly Guy:  Phillies; Reds; Dodgers RL; Padres RL


Fri Aug 6

Philly Guy: Reds; Phillies; Yankees RL


Wed Aug 4

Philly Guy: Mets; Phillies; Rays RL


Tues Aug 3

Philly Guy: Phillies; Wht Sox RL


Mon Aug 2

Philly Guy: Phillies & Phillies RL


Sun Aug 1

Philly Guy: Wht Sox; Rays; Jays RL

Tues July 27

Philly Guy: Jays; Phillies; Mets



office: 201-818-3028

Comp line:972-460-4000

 

thelovelymichele@aol.com