TLM - SPORTS

( Formerly Brian Mac Sports & Sharp Plays )

www. TLM CLUB .com

Professional  Handicappers for Serious Gamblers-


201-818-3028

thelovelymichele@aol.com


FREE CONSENSUS


Philly Guy's Plays

Fri July 1

Rockies, Giants, Yankees RL

Thurs June 30  Cubs

Wed June 29 Padres, Mariners, Giants RL

Tues June 28 Padres, Phillies, Cards, Yanks RL

Sat June 25 Giants RL, DBacks

Fri June 24 Phillies, White Sox, Giants

Wed June 22 Brewers, Dodgers, Red Sox

Sat June 19- Phillies, Dodgers, DRays, Brewers


Thurs June 16- Phillies, Cards, Dodgers RL, Giants RL

Wed June 15 Cards, Phillies RL, BL Jays RL

Tues June 14 Phillies, Mets, Cards, Yankees, Blue Jays RL

Sat June 11- Phillies Cards, Braves RL, Yankees RL

Wed June 8- Phillies, Dodgers, Marlins, Reds & Over, Braves RL

Sat June 5- Blue Jays, Phillies, Cards

Fri June 4:  Phillies, Astros, BL Jays, Dodgers RL

Thurs June 2 - Braves

Mon May 30

Phillies, Dodgers RL

Sun May 29

Dodgers RL, Padres RL, Braves RL, Celtics

Sat May 28

Dodgers, Astros, Twins

Fri May 27

Dodgers, Braves Astros, Yankees

May 26 Phillies, Dodgers, Twins

Tues May 23

Cubs, Astros, Yankees RL, Dodgers RL

Sun May 22

 Mets, Astros, Phillies, Jays RL, Brewers RL

Sat May 21
Brewers, Phillies, Blue Jays, Yankees RL

Fri May 20

Brewers, Cards, BL Jays, Angels, Astros

Thur May 19
Cubs, Astros RL

Tues May 17

Giants, Phillies, Dodgers, Cubs, Yanks RL

Sun May 15

Philly Guy: Brewers, Mets, Astros, Reds

Thursday May 12

Philly Guy: Mets, 76ers

Tues May 10

Philly Guy: Phillies, Brewers, Mets, 76ers

Mon May 9

Philly Guy: Phillies

Sun May 8

Philly Guy: Angels, Astros, Padres RL. 76ers

Sat May 7

Philly Guy: Angels, Padres RL, Astros RL, Dodgers Kershaw RL

Wed May 4

Philly Guy: Phillies, Rockies, Brewers RL

Sun May 1

Philly Guy: Cards, Brew, Rock, Padres,  Dodgers RL

Sat, April 30

Philly Guy: Padres; Giants; Cards; Phillies; Dodgers RL




 Weekend Updates  972-460-4000 Football Season


Club Line answered daily 201-818-3028 or send me an email:  thelovelymichele@aol.com




office: 201-818-3028

Comp line:972-460-4000 for Football

 

thelovelymichele@aol.com