TLM - SPORTS

( Formerly Brian Mac Sports & Sharp Plays )

www. TLM CLUB .com

Professional  Handicappers for Serious Gamblers-


201-818-3028

thelovelymichele@aol.com


FREE CONSENSUS

 Weekend Updates  972-460-4000 Football Season


Club Line answered daily 201-818-3028

Thank you Baylor....

Now onto Baseball 

 The best way to start your bankroll for football

Our club baseball plays are cleaning up!

Time to join is now- we still have July to kick bookie ass!!!!!

Pre-season NFL starting in 4 weeks.....

Club members have a great bankroll for preseason NFL,

Thanks to Brian's baseball guy

Hop on nowto pad your bankroll

Join through Super Bowl and you can start today.

Sun July 25

Philly Guy: Reds; Brewers; Cubs; Astros Run Line


Sat July 24

Philly Guy: Phillies; Astros RL; Dodgers RL


Thurs July 22

Philly Guy: Phillies; Cards


Mon July 19

Philly Guy: Mets; Padres


Sun July 18

Philly Guy: Cubs; Mets; Phillies; Royals; Blue Jays 1st game on the runline


Sat July 17

Philly Guy:   Padres; Phillies; Mets; As



Fri July 16

Philly Guy:  Padres; Phillies; Mets



Fri July 9

Philly Guy: Indians; Phillies; Mets runline

Wed July 7

Philly Guy: Phillies; Giants; Dodgers; Astros

Tues July 6

Philly Guy: Rockies; Braves; Phillies; Reds

Mon July 5

Philly Guy: White Sox; Dodgers


Sun July 4

 Philly Guy: White Sox; Brewers


Sat July 3

Philly Guy: Brewers; Angels; Mariners; Reds; Giants

Fri July 2

Philly Guy: Giants; Brewers; White Sox

Thurs July 1

Philly Guy: Giants; Dodgers run line

Wed June 30

Philly Guy: Phillies run line; Astros run line


Tues June 29

Philly Guy: Rockies; Cards; Phillies; Indians


Mon June 28

Philly Guy: Phillies; Indians; Dodgers 

Sat June 26

Philly Guy: Rays; White Sox; Nats; Phillies;  Padres run line;

Fri June 25

Philly Guy: Cards; Dodgers run line; Padres run line

Thurs June 24

Philly Guy: Cards; Nats


Wed June 23

Philly Guy: Rays; Dodgers


Tues June 22

Philly Guy: Astros; Mets; Brewers; Phillies 

Sat June 19

Philly Guy: Phillies; Indians


Fri June 18

Philly Guy: Mets; Braves; Dodgers run line; 76ers first half

Thurs June 17

Philly Guy: Astros; Mets; Padres

Wed June 16

Philly Guy: Braves; Indians; 76ers first half


Tues June 15

Philly Guy: Nats; Padres run line; Astros ; Royals

Mon June 14

Philly Guy: Mets; Cards; A’s


Sun June 13

Philly Guy: Astros ; Phillies ; Cubs; Dodgers run line

Sat June 12

Philly Guy: White Sox; Phillies ; Mets

Fri June 11

Philly Guy: White Sox; Dodgers on the RL


Thurs June 10

Philly Guy: Phillies; Yankees; Dodgers; Brewers

Wed June 9

Philly Guy: Mets; Phillies; Rays


Tues June 8

Philly Guy: Phillies; Dodgers-1.5


Fri June 4

Philly Guy: Marlins ; Brewers ; Padres

Wed June 2

Philly Guy: Blue Jays; Astros; Twins


Tues June 1

Philly Guy: Mets; Reds


Sun May 30

Philly Guy: Cubs; Nationals; Dodgers ; Twins


Sat May 29

Philly Guy: Yankees; Cubs; Twins; Phillies; Padres

Thurs May 27

Philly Guy: Cardinals


Wed May 26

Philly Guy: Cubs; Phillies; Padres


Tues May 25

Philly Guy: Cubs

Mon May 24

Philly Guy: Mets


Sun May 23

Philly Guy: Nationals; Indians; Braves; Rockies

Fri May 21

Philly Guy: Mets; Rockies; Indians; Dodgers


Thurs May 20
Philly Guy: Braves; Phillies


Wed May 19

Philly Guy: Phillies; Reds; Dodgers minus 1.5; Braves


Tues May 18

Philly Guy: Reds; Phillies ; Yankees


Mon May 17

Philly Guy: Reds; DBacks


Sun May 16

Philly Guy: Mets; Astros; Padres ; Cubs

Sat May 15

Philly Guy: Cubs; Phillies; Reds

Fri May 14

Philly Guy: Giants; Astros minus 1; Reds

Wed May 12

Philly Guy: Phillies


Tues May 11

Philly Guy: Mets; Astros; Twins


Mon May 10

Philly Guy: Reds; DBacks


Sun May 9

Philly Guy: Mets; Twins; Cards


Sat May 8

Philly Guy: Cards; Cubs; Red Sox; Dodgers


Fri May 7

Philly Guy: Indians; Marlins; Mets


Wed May 5

Philly
Guy: Phillies; Twins; As

Tues May 4

Philly Guy: Phillies; Twins; As

Mon May 3

Philly Guy: Philles; Twins


Sun May 2

Philly Guy: Twins; Nats; Padres


Sat May 1

Philly Guy: Phillies; Nats; Twins


Wed Apr 28

Philly Guy: Braves; Yankees


Tues Apr 27

Philly Guy: Phillies; Braves


Sat April 24

Philly Guy: Phillies; Cubs; Twins


Fri Apr 23

Philly Guy: Reds; Twins


Tues Apr 20

Philly Guy: Phillies; As


Mon Apr 19

Philly Guy: Phillies; Padres


Sun Apr 18

Philly Guy: Brewers; Phillies; A's


Sat Apr 17

Philly Guy: Brewers; Phillies


Fri Apr 16

Philly Guy: Brewers; Nats; Indians; Phillies


Tues Apr 13

Reds; Phillies; Astros

Mon Apr 12

Philly Guy: Reds; Brewers


Sun Apr 11

Philly Guy: Indians, Rockies, Mets


Sat April 10

Philly Guy: Indians, Cubs


Thurs April 8

Philly Guy: Mets, Cubs


Tues April 6

Philly Guy: Reds; Padres



office: 201-818-3028

Comp line:972-460-4000

 

thelovelymichele@aol.com